YEARS & YEARS - Night Call - Vinyl

YEARS & YEARS - Night Call Vinyl

YEARS & YEARS - Night Call - Vinyl

Years & Years - Night Call (2022 Vinyl Release)

"Night Call" is the highly anticipated album from Years & Years, showcasing their unique blend of synth-pop and dance music. Released in 2022, this album captures the vibrant and infectious energy that Years & Years is known for, with frontman Olly Alexander's distinctive vocals leading the charge.

The 2022 vinyl edition of "Night Call" offers fans a chance to experience the album in high-fidelity sound, providing a richer and more immersive listening experience. This release is a must-have for vinyl enthusiasts and fans of the band alike.


  1. Consequences
  2. Starstruck
  3. Night Call
  4. Intimacy
  5. Crave
  6. Sweet Talker
  7. Sooner or Later
  8. 20 Minutes
  9. Strange and Unusual
  10. Make It Out Alive
  11. See You Again
  12. Reflection

This vinyl edition of "Night Call" not only delivers the music in superior quality but also includes beautiful artwork and packaging, making it a standout addition to any record collection.



YEARS & YEARS - Night Call Vinyl

Share the love with your friend

Complete the form below and we'll email your friend about this product

You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.

Be one of the first to know!

We’re sorry we’re out of stock but we can let you know as soon as it's available if you enter your email address below.