TAYLOR SWIFT - 1989 - Vinyl

TAYLOR SWIFT - 1989 - Vinyl

TAYLOR SWIFT - 1989 - Vinyl

TAYLOR SWIFT - 1989 - Vinyl

Taylor Swift's critically acclaimed album "1989" is available on vinyl, showcasing her full transition from country music to pop. Originally released in 2014, "1989" features a polished pop sound with infectious hooks and introspective lyrics. The album includes chart-topping singles and fan favorites that have defined Swift's career.



  1. Welcome to New York
  2. Blank Space
  3. Style
  4. Out of the Woods
  5. All You Had to Do Was Stay
  6. Shake It Off


  1. I Wish You Would
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Wildest Dreams
  4. How You Get the Girl
  5. This Love
  6. I Know Places
  7. Clean

This vinyl release of "1989" is a must-have for any Taylor Swift fan, offering a warm, analog listening experience that brings out the intricate production and Swift's emotive vocals. The album's iconic cover art is beautifully presented in a high-quality sleeve, making it a standout piece for any vinyl collection.



TAYLOR SWIFT - 1989 - Vinyl

Share the love with your friend

Complete the form below and we'll email your friend about this product

You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.

Be one of the first to know!

We’re sorry we’re out of stock but we can let you know as soon as it's available if you enter your email address below.